A Community of Freedom

No description.

Each of our staff and board members brings a unique lens to our work, and we are united by our calling to a life of love. Our culture is rooted in trust, authenticity, inclusion, and love—values we practice every day along with a healthy dose of humor and joy.

Learn more about us below and how we engage as a Community of Freedom.

Our Community

Sherri Amaro
Information Technology Specialist
Dawn Andres
Program Coordinator, Global Outreach
Sharif Azami
Senior Program Officer
Matt Bambacht
Facilities Coordinator
Kerri Barker
Administrative Assistant
Office of the President & CEO
Bob Boisture
President & CEO
Erika Boyer
Caretaker for Environmental Aesthetics
Candace Bracey
Hospitality Coordinator
Meghan Campbell
Program Officer
Jonathon Casselberry-Scott
Caretaker for Environmental Wellness, GilChrist
Sara  Critchfield
Vice President, Global Outreach
Elaina  Evans
Relationship Manager
Ally Development
Amy Ferguson
Senior Communications Manager
Stephanie  Fisher
Hospitality Coordinator
Julie Gant
Director of Information Systems & Services
Tony Goode
Landscape Coordinator
Angela Graham
Director of Southwest Michigan Strategies
Karen Griffin
Hospitality Coordinator
Deborah Haak-Frost
Caretaker for Community Engagement
James Hensley
Director of Facilities, Grounds, and Sacred Hospitality
Cassie  Hetzel
Pastry Chef
Colette Heusinkveld
Finance Assistant
Cameron Holtman
Technical Support Assistant
John Howie
Caretaker for Contemplative Practice
Sylvester Jones, Jr.
Program Officer
Paul Kalhorn
Line Cook
Wendy Karrick
Senior Executive Assistant
Office of the President & CEO and the Board of Trustees
Christine Lajoie
Associate Director
Human Resources
Jonathan Lever
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Xiaoan Li
Senior Program Officer
Lauren  Lott
Program Assistant
Laura Loveland
Process Manager
Kellen  Manley
Digital Media Manager
Scott Matteson
Executive Chef
Rodney McKenzie, Jr.
Vice President
Ally Development
Brad Miller
Director of Finance
Mohammed Mohammed
Senior Program Officer
Nathan Moore
Spiritual Engagement Coordinator
Dena O'Flynn
Information Specialist
Sandy Oaks
Executive Assistant
Office of Executive Vice President
Lexi Popovich
Digital Media Assistant
Rylee Prach
Program Assistant
Anne Cullen Puente
Director of Learning and Strategic Integration
Terri  Riemland
Program Assistant
Michelle Scheidt
Senior Program Officer
Nick Shepich
Sous Chef
Renae Skutnik
Organizational Culture and HR Specialist
Devin Smith
Operations Assistant
Dillon Smith
Facilities Technician
Jenny Smith
Executive Assistant
Shakiyla Smith
Vice President
Organizational Culture
Toni Smith
Garde Manger
Sarah Sorvas
Executive Assistant
Organizational Culture
Jackie Stack
Program Assistant
Joseph Tsui
Line Cook
Jessica Ullrey
Financial Accounting Manager
Kirstin Vander Giessen-Reitsma
Caretaker for Whole Systems Design
Pam VanDerKlok
Accounting Manager
Bill Vendley
Vice President
World Religions and Spirituality
Sarah Wade
Associate Director
Ally Development
Gail Walters
Caretaker for Holistic Hospitality
Janelle Weesner
Information Technology Coordinator
Deborah Yeager
Senior Research Associate