GilChrist Calendar of Events

dogwood in bloom lakeside
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:00am to Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 12:00am
collage of girl child floating on her back on a river with a red balloon
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mixed media collage--the enchanted world
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
close up of red autumn leaves backlit with sunlight
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:00am
woman in lotus position on beach facing sunset
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
sculpture of monk reading a book
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 12:00am to Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 12:00am